XTM XT Servo

Old 03-13-2011, 01:08 AM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (3)
 
BRAAAP#127's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 105
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default XTM XT Servo

Can anyone tell me what throttle servo i can put in my XT1? The one it has is a hitec hs 3003 but i cant seem to find one.
BRAAAP#127 is offline  
Old 03-13-2011, 04:07 AM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (24)
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,147
Trader Rating: 24 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by BRAAAP#127 View Post
The one it has is a hitec hs 3003 but i cant seem to find one.
Well, thats good that you cant find one, IMO junk anyway.

SAVOX SC-1257TG
got_nitro is offline  
Old 03-13-2011, 06:01 AM
  #3  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (3)
 
dburt86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New Haven, ct
Posts: 121
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by got_nitro View Post
Well, thats good that you cant find one, IMO junk anyway.

SAVOX SC-1257TG
Thats what i use, ill never look at another hitec again
dburt86 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.