Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Junction 8 models

Search this Thread

Old 07-25-2009, 11:27 PM
Tech Regular

Default Junction 8 models

I purchased some Answer RC clutch shoes from this site called Junction 8 models: http://www.junction8models.com/epage...ucts/ANSCS0001 and i placed my order almost a month ago and i havent received them yet. I messaged them 3 times but they wont reply. I live in America and im not sure but i think they are located in U.K.

What can i do?
Old 07-26-2009, 02:51 AM
Tech Adept

They are indeed in the U.K.

I wanted some DE Racing skid plates and as a driver I go within a couple of miles of there most weeks, so made the detour, but on the building there was no mention of them so came away. Whether that means they have closed, or because they just don't have a sign up, but hey, who wouldn't ?

Think your best bet is if you paid by paypal is open a dispute, or take it up with your credit card company.
Old 07-26-2009, 09:08 AM
Tech Regular

Originally Posted by plod
They are indeed in the U.K.

I wanted some DE Racing skid plates and as a driver I go within a couple of miles of there most weeks, so made the detour, but on the building there was no mention of them so came away. Whether that means they have closed, or because they just don't have a sign up, but hey, who wouldn't ?

Think your best bet is if you paid by paypal is open a dispute, or take it up with your credit card company.
so your saying they are closed down. because they did withdrawl money from the my bank account
Old 07-26-2009, 12:07 PM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 8 (100%+)

Here is the us distributor
http://answer-rcusa.com/zencart/inde...&products_id=4.

From looking at there "terms and conditions" this has happened before.
Old 07-26-2009, 01:24 PM
Tech Regular

Originally Posted by moparsrule
Here is the us distributor
http://answer-rcusa.com/zencart/inde...&products_id=4.

From looking at there "terms and conditions" this has happened before.