Glow Plugs ?

Old 04-13-2008, 05:38 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (17)
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: mentor oh
Posts: 357
Trader Rating: 17 (100%+)
Default Glow Plugs ?

If you have a Turbo motor can you break that motor in on a Standard plug?
Fuzzchop is offline  
Old 04-13-2008, 05:42 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (1)
 
imaxx21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: LA
Posts: 2,741
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

no
imaxx21 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.