Wiki Posts
Search

Club Racing Video

Search this Thread

Old 10-28-2007, 05:41 AM
Tech Fanatic

Trader Rating: 8 (100%+)
Default Club Racing Video

Im a bit of a newb when it comes to videos but i thought i would share this action with you guys.

Track is in Adelaide, South Australia.
Southern Districts Model Car Club.

24 meg file with some great action and racing.

Sure its not the best but im learning, hope you enjoy it.

http://www.users.on.net/~danzig/MV-28th-Oct.wmv

Feedback welcome, and yeah i know some shots had poor exposure.
Too many Buttons on my Camera
Old 10-28-2007, 07:48 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 61 (100%+)

Originally Posted by GenReaper
Im a bit of a newb when it comes to videos but i thought i would share this action with you guys.

Track is in Adelaide, South Australia.
Southern Districts Model Car Club.

24 meg file with some great action and racing.

Sure its not the best but im learning, hope you enjoy it.

http://www.users.on.net/~danzig/MV-28th-Oct.wmv

Feedback welcome, and yeah i know some shots had poor exposure.
Too many Buttons on my Camera
Any >> ANY!!!! Video is better than NO video!!!

Noticed it was a bit windy! Need a wind screen or a better wind screen for the mic.

LIKED!!!!!!!!!! That you did not just stand in one spot and film!!

The shots of cars coming at the camera over the whoops, very nice!!
Old 10-28-2007, 07:54 AM
Tech Addict

Default Good stuff

Looks good. Kept the cars in frame and not a lot of shaking and you zoomed up enough to get a nice fat image of the cars. Looks like it was a tough day as far as lighting was concerned.