Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road
Team Associated 1/8 scale Truggy Info and Tips >

Team Associated 1/8 scale Truggy Info and Tips

Team Associated 1/8 scale Truggy Info and Tips

Old 04-08-2011, 07:23 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 60 (100%+)

Brandon, seriously... when are you gonna bring me a buggy update kit?

Old 04-08-2011, 07:27 PM
Tech Apprentice

Originally Posted by R/C Lidz
and what's really sad is that he has the MOST posts of anyone ever in this thread. 50 more than the second place person, and 5 times more than the highest AE sponsored driver, Brandon.

So, let's pose a hypothetical situation here:

I'm a noob and I come in this thread and see the Tech Champion posting like crazy, guess who I'd be inclined to ask a question?...
LOL You have a good point. LMAO With 6,701 Post you would think that the "TECH CHAMPION" is answering question not asking them. In fact your post are so high because your having trouble with every part of this build. TC5 Man it just goes to show that YES YOU NEED TO GO TO YOUR LOCAL HOBBY SHOP. And not only should you support them see if you can get an internship or do volunteer work. Trust me the benefits will be endless for you.
Old 04-08-2011, 07:45 PM
Tech Apprentice

Originally Posted by Brandon Melton