Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Monster Trucks
Needed Cheat parts for a tmaxx >

Needed Cheat parts for a tmaxx

Needed Cheat parts for a tmaxx

Old 02-21-2013, 08:00 PM
Tech Rookie

Unhappy Needed Cheat parts for a tmaxx

I am new to the hobbie and cant seem to find the right parts in my area. I am looking for a piston for a 2.5 trx motor and cooling head. They tell me nitro seems to be going out and never have what i need in stock... I am in michigan and am willing to trade for these if its worth it please help and let me know if anyone has these parts
Old 02-21-2013, 08:05 PM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

First of all where in michigan are you located? (I'm asking because I am also in Michigan!)
Also you can get all those parts brand new for great prices on ebay. Thats where I get all of my parts for all of my rc's
Old 02-21-2013, 08:33 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 15 (100%+)

im in michigan also
but yea just look on ebay, you will find everything you need there!
Old 02-21-2013, 09:03 PM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)

I don't have those parts but I have plenty of used Maxx parts if you need anything.
Old 02-24-2013, 09:43 PM
Tech Rookie

Default Hello