Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Monster Trucks
Putting a Steering servo in my Revo >

Putting a Steering servo in my Revo

Putting a Steering servo in my Revo

Old 03-08-2007, 07:19 PM
  #16  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
 
domindart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Atlanta GA
Posts: 104
Default

I bought a hitec 985.
domindart is offline  
Old 03-14-2007, 10:58 PM
  #17  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (5)
 
mistercrash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Guelph, Canada eh!
Posts: 722
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

You went for the "BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK" category. Cheapskate
mistercrash is offline  
Old 03-15-2007, 01:21 PM
  #18  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (34)
 
stevenmichael's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: fresno,ca
Posts: 2,142
Trader Rating: 34 (95%+)
Default

the 5955 hi tec is awesome running it in my revo turns on a dime and is very strong.
running 5945 in the throttle its a little overkill but the holding power is great for the brakes
stevenmichael is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.