micro t atomic bb 2

Old 09-28-2011, 06:32 AM
  #1  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 72
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default micro t atomic bb 2

just wonderin if i need a seperate esc instead of the esc/reciever board for the motor because its a 2 wire connection instead of the three wire connection
thanks
Btrappel is offline  
Old 09-29-2011, 07:09 PM
  #2  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 35
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default reply

No you can use the stock setup with that motor, no modification required
HBracer is offline  
Old 09-30-2011, 02:25 AM
  #3  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 72
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

k thanks
Btrappel is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.