• 1 Post By angrymelon
  • 2 Post By Birdman2136

MJX Hyper GO 16208

Search this Thread

Old 01-27-2023, 06:48 AM
Tech Rookie

Default MJX Hyper GO 16208

Hello,

Thanks in advance for reading. First post here at the forums and pretty much brand new to RC cars. I started out with a HBX 16889 just to get my feet wet and it is a fun car for that, now my kids are using it mostly.

I decided to order a MJX Hyper Go 16208 and well I'm left feeling a little bit frustrated with the product I received. First off the wheelie bar provided doesn't attach to the car, second the LED lights seem to not work, and third being the most concerning issue is that the wheels all seem out of alignment.

As I said I am brand new to this and after watching a couple youtube videos I am unsure as to the best or easiest way to align the wheels. I was really hoping for a car ready to go out of the package as I didn't really buy the RC cars to do a lot of tinkering and more just for flying around the yard with the kids.

Thanks again for any help.

PS. (Because this is my first post I am not allowed to post a photo of the car at this time)
Old 01-27-2023, 08:39 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

Welcome to the forum!

FYI, we already have a thread for the MJX Hyper GO line of 1/16 vehicles. Found here:

MJX Hyper Go - 1/16 - R/C Tech Forums (rctech.net)