Electric Touring / On-Road RC >

Electric Touring / On-Road RC

Like Tree1Likes

Electric Touring / On-Road RC

Old 01-02-2013, 01:43 AM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)

Originally Posted by stormtrooper
woot woot! grabe kung 3 classes this sat! migraine boy ako nito!

whats a good baseline fdr fo 17.5 in the current track setup?
yahoo! pwedeng saling pusa lang?
need to setup my car for titc 13.5 blinky class.

@stormtrooper: i'm guessing 5.0 is a good baseline... hehe.
Old 01-02-2013, 01:55 AM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)

Sorry total newbie question here. How do you compute FDR in a touring car btw?
Old 01-02-2013, 02:25 AM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)

this is the geek's formula... hahaha.

FDR = (spur / pinion) * internal drive ratio
internal drive ratio = (diff pulley / center pulley)
Old 01-02-2013, 02:34 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 18 (100%+)

Originally Posted by berkin
Mikey and Voodoo: Pa "Casa-maintain" naman ng oto ko...kaka inggit naman si randy eh!

hahahahaha! game
Old 01-02-2013, 02:39 AM
Tech Addict

Originally Posted by Minami
kailan first club race?
Jan 12 ata.....
Old 01-02-2013, 02:39 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)

Originally Posted by stormtrooper
woot woot! grabe kung 3 classes this sat! migraine boy ako nito!

whats a good baseline fdr fo 17.5 in the current track setup?
pare easy easy lang, maybe try 4.0 first? Pare, super important is to TEMP when experimenting! Don't want to ruin your motor on the first run. Remember > 180F = BAD

Originally Posted by berkin
13.5 boosted?

excuse me...derecho na kami ni Breyton sa Mod!! Para no pressure at all and labanan lang kami for last place.

All we need to do is stock up on spares and practice changing parts hahahahaha!

whoa, sabay ang 17.5 and GT silvercan? Nice! game na this saturday!

Mikey and Voodoo: Pa "Casa-maintain" naman ng oto ko...kaka inggit naman si randy eh!