Fantom FR12 ??

Old 09-18-2008, 01:28 AM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (65)
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: cleveland, oh
Posts: 485
Trader Rating: 65 (100%+)
Default Fantom FR12 ??

Anyone know of another carb or a place to get a replacement carb for a Fantom FR12? I have one and it needs a replacement carb.

thanks.
brian
Barneys Racing is offline  
Old 09-26-2008, 09:19 PM
  #2  
Tech Apprentice
iTrader: (11)
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 81
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

you can use a OS 10E carb
atomcontracting is offline  
Old 10-08-2008, 03:00 PM
  #3  
Tech Rookie
iTrader: (3)
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 9
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

Depending on which model FR12 the old TRX Pro .15 carb works. Don't laugh, that carb is bullet-proof.
Wheeljk's Ghost is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:
You have already rated this thread Rating: Thread Rating: 0 votes,  average.

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.