R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-08-2006, 11:11 PM   #1
RSR
Tech Initiate
 
RSR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to RSR Send a message via MSN to RSR
Default Do I need to get two?

I was wondering if the adjustable upper arm for the TT01 is for both upper arms or is it for only one? Because if it's only for one I'd have to get two. Here's the product: TT01 Adjustable Arm
RSR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2006, 12:06 AM   #2
Tech Master
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 1,152
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RSR
I was wondering if the adjustable upper arm for the TT01 is for both upper arms or is it for only one? Because if it's only for one I'd have to get two. Here's the product: TT01 Adjustable Arm

Just 1.
Ben.C is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2006, 12:12 AM   #3
Tech Fanatic
 
ogreasurada's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: SZ-China
Posts: 848
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

INCLUDES: Two front upper arms
Two rear upper arms
Four steel turnbuckles
Two steel shafts
ogreasurada is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 02:09 PM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net