sct motor setup

Old 10-13-2014, 10:09 AM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (10)
 
erikhum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Morgantown pa
Posts: 202
Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Default sct motor setup

I have a question if is aloud. looking to buy a 17.5 setup for some spec racing for sct can I through like a 6 turn for some mod racing on it with out smoking the esc what is the best way to go so I can just change motor an use the same esc
erikhum is offline  
Old 10-13-2014, 10:13 AM
  #2  
Tech Master
iTrader: (115)
 
Jeepy2013's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,387
Trader Rating: 115 (100%+)
Default

1 ESC will do the job.....

Hobbywing Stock Spec V3.1

http://www.falconsekido.com/products...ock-v3-1-black
Jeepy2013 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.