R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-04-2005, 08:52 AM   #1
Tech Addict
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: chula vista, ca.
Posts: 663
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to mountaindr3wz
Default lrp runner? need help asap

does the lrp runner olader version not a.i. version. does it have a built in diode or not? please reply asap. thanks
mountaindr3wz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2005, 09:34 AM   #2
Tech Fanatic
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Posts: 768
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

I'm pretty sure that it doesn't.
__________________
Shawn Plume
www.pmhobbycraft.ca
Frantic Racing (Est. 1988)
Ophidian is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
*ASAP* NEED REAR HUBs FOR 1/12 THATS 3 BOLT *ASAP* we R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 1 10-06-2007 10:50 PM
runner esp new never used papadocks R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 0 08-26-2005 04:26 PM
WTB- LRP Runner ESC ceb27 R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 0 03-04-2005 04:58 PM
FT or FS: LRP Runner Plus ptjoe R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 0 01-20-2005 01:28 PM
FS: LRP Runner Plus ESC - NEW SteveM R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 1 01-30-2003 08:41 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 02:06 AM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net