R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-01-2005, 01:07 AM   #1
Tech Regular
 
DIMO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: TEAM SMA
Posts: 321
Default protoform alfa 2.0

Just a quick question, which hole do u guys aline the wing on.. coz there is 3
DIMO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2005, 02:14 AM   #2
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 148
Default

when you mount the wing to the rear hole, you gain more rear downforce
billtc3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2005, 02:55 AM   #3
Tech Addict
 
Davo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Australia, Victoria
Posts: 648
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default Hi

Hi,

Mount the wing in the middle holes it give even down force rather than 2 much.
__________________
XRAY
LRP
Much More
Davo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Protoform/Pro-Line Alfa BadSign Micro and Mini Scales 1 10-05-2006 06:27 PM
PROTOform Alfa 2.0 crabboy Australia Wanted to Buy 2 01-28-2006 04:35 PM
protoform alfa for the micro ajg Electric On-Road 0 04-28-2004 10:36 PM
My New Protoform Alfa Romeo 2.1 Body DOMOisCOOL Painting, Designs, Graphics and Photography 4 02-20-2004 07:42 PM
protoform alfa 2.0 ICEMAN Painting, Designs, Graphics and Photography 58 08-24-2003 07:48 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 11:59 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net