R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-27-2005, 05:29 PM   #1
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 57
Default ESC for a TC3

Anyone have any suggestions on a speed controller that can handle down to 14 turn motors or better, that is under $120, and is not very hard to put it on a TC3? (if that is even possible i have no clue.)
Illusionist435 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2005, 05:40 PM   #2
Tech Elite
 
JDXray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 2,802
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to JDXray
Default

Novak Dually for $100 no limit motor.
JDXray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2005, 05:40 PM   #3
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 57
Default

now thats what im talking about !!!!
Illusionist435 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2005, 05:41 PM   #4
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 57
Default

thx for the input
Illusionist435 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2005, 05:42 PM   #5
Tech Master
 
pheyhoe's Avatar
R/C Tech Charter Subscriber
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: England!
Posts: 1,332
Default

Vega Factory, its TINY

i think its under $99 i have one and its awsome
__________________
[SIZE=1][COLOR=navy]Paul Heyhoe[/COLOR][/SIZE]
pheyhoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2005, 05:47 PM   #6
Tech Fanatic
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 974
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to Johnnytc3
Default

http://www.rctech.net/forum/showthre...threadid=67129

Johnnytc3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2005, 05:47 PM   #7
Tech Elite
 
JasonC's Avatar
R/C Tech Charter Subscriber
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: oceanside ca
Posts: 4,099
Trader Rating: 120 (100%+)
Default

Illusionist you have e-mail
__________________
#60 of the Original 100
If your not part of the solution
Your part of the problem !
JasonC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2005, 07:19 PM   #8
Suspended
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Nebraska but i still hate the huskers
Posts: 267
Default

i got a novak atom 55 shipped it is like new only been used for 4 cell stock. it has no motor limit. you absolutely have to run a scotty diode on the motor
Team_ass.4ever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2005, 03:41 PM   #9
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 57
Default

other than me being kinda new and not knowing what half of that was, cool
Illusionist435 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2005, 03:45 PM   #10
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 57
Default

I think ill go with novak dually, ive heard of it and itll get the job done.
Illusionist435 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2005, 09:26 PM   #11
Tech Fanatic
 
Aries326's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Syracuse, NY
Posts: 817
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default

Try this out:

http://www.raidentech.com/fuescelspcof.html

It's only $30+S&H!!!! My bro and I have it and so far it works great!
Aries326 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 06:19 PM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net