Rubberneck bumper?

Reply

Old 03-28-2005, 05:37 PM
  #61  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (4)
 
wannabee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: RUBBERNECK RACING Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 2,484
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Originally posted by ohiorcdad
Hey Kevin,

Can you cut out the outline of a helios from foam to fit in a radio case. Jake got a new radio but KO doesn't sell the hard case any more. We want to put new foam in his old case.

What do you think. Appreciate your help.

Dean
I owe a few people the same, I'll get on it ASAP.

Hows Jake been running?

Pro4 bumpers, please PM me for prices...

KE
wannabee is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2005, 06:20 PM
  #62  
Tech Initiate
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 43
Default

Been running good. Trying some new things Gas truck mostly.

What's a Pro 4. Won't need a bumper for one of those in the near future.

Getting ready for Gas sedan and 1:8 onroad.

Thanks and LMK. [email protected]
ohiorcdad is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2005, 06:27 PM
  #63  
Moderator
 
Speedo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 3,434
Default

Originally posted by Speedo
I believe I have the P-dub bumper on my Xray...What is different on the Rubberneck bumpers?

Josh
Any help?
Speedo is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2005, 06:53 PM
  #64  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (4)
 
wannabee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: RUBBERNECK RACING Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 2,484
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Same thing!

KE
wannabee is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2005, 08:22 PM
  #65  
Tech Fanatic
 
P-DUB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 842
Default

Originally posted by Speedo
Any help?
Hello speedo....P-Dub bumpers are made by Rubberneck.
P-DUB is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 06:27 AM
  #66  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (9)
 
Mr. Shookie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: The Wilderness
Posts: 4,711
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

Wannabee YGPM Reply.
Thanks,
Stephen <><
by the way love the altavar. That me when I first wake up.....LOL
Mr. Shookie is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 07:18 AM
  #67  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (4)
 
wannabee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: RUBBERNECK RACING Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 2,484
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

LOL, I'll hit you back in a few..

KE
wannabee is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 07:58 AM
  #68  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (4)
 
wannabee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: RUBBERNECK RACING Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 2,484
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Xray FK05/04 bumper pix...
Attached Thumbnails Rubberneck bumper?-bumper.jpg  
wannabee is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 08:15 AM
  #69  
Tech Master
 
pheyhoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 1,337
Default

I am asuming the BD bumper will be the same as the SD bumper??

If so how much shipped to UK? DN35 7UQ
pheyhoe is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 08:17 AM
  #70  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Austin, Texas
Posts: 974
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Wannabe, ygm.
Johnnytc3 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 08:42 AM
  #71  
Tech Fanatic
 
S-T-R-l-K-E-R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: CS RACING / RIDDLER HOBBIES
Posts: 973
Default

WANNABEE- got ur PM back at you!!!
S-T-R-l-K-E-R is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 08:48 AM
  #72  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (4)
 
wannabee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: RUBBERNECK RACING Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 2,484
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Originally posted by pheyhoe
I am asuming the BD bumper will be the same as the SD bumper??

If so how much shipped to UK? DN35 7UQ
Yep, please PM me...

KE
wannabee is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 09:03 AM
  #73  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Waterford, MI
Posts: 825
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Kev, ygm....
Greg Anthony is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 09:04 AM
  #74  
Tech Master
 
pheyhoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 1,337
Default

ygpM

Last edited by pheyhoe; 03-29-2005 at 09:17 AM.
pheyhoe is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2005, 09:16 AM
  #75  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Waterford, MI
Posts: 825
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Originally posted by ohiorcdad
Hey Kevin,

Can you cut out the outline of a helios from foam to fit in a radio case. Jake got a new radio but KO doesn't sell the hard case any more. We want to put new foam in his old case.

What do you think. Appreciate your help.

Dean
Dean,

Shoot me an e-mail at [email protected] if you get a chance...
Greg Anthony is offline  
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service