R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-26-2007, 12:36 PM   #7861
Tech Master
 
Martin Hofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,083
Send a message via ICQ to Martin Hofer
Default

uummmmmmmmmm .. never ?
__________________
Schumacher Racing
Team GM-Racing
Team Sorex
Xenon Racing
Tonisport
Martin Hofer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 12:38 PM   #7862
Tech Elite
 
Francis M.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Yorba Linda, CA
Posts: 4,719
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Martin Hofer View Post
uummmmmmmmmm .. never ?

All right. I tried the lower position in the front but I thought I was just missing some thing in the set up to make that work.
__________________
TQ-racing Yokomo BD7 Airtronics
Francis M. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 02:09 PM   #7863
Tech Elite
 
Francis M.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Yorba Linda, CA
Posts: 4,719
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by i730 View Post
got my stick pack holder for my bd
its awsome
moves battery weight 3mm to the right which evened out my chassis (yay)
pics



Will the orion 4800 hard case fit with that holder.
__________________
TQ-racing Yokomo BD7 Airtronics
Francis M. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 03:38 PM   #7864
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Bono,AR
Posts: 307
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Francis M. View Post
Heres one for the Yok experts. When do you guys use the higher hinge pin position on the front and Rear hubs?
for pavement I always use the high in front and lower in rear but to run the higher in front I put the sliver spacer on the buttom side of c hub
eflite300 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 06:17 PM   #7865
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 162
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

whats the part number on that? where can i get one of thoes?
__________________
Tamiya TA03F Fully hopped up (literally)
Novak GTB 5.5R Brushless System
KoPropo EX10 Helios Pro w/
Spektrum Pro Module
Monky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 08:39 PM   #7866
Tech Addict
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 509
Trader Rating: 8 (83%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Francis M. View Post
Will the orion 4800 hard case fit with that holder.
probly i dunno
bd-118ph is part number

i got it from a person i know in japan
he runs an online shop

www.genkidoridori.com
u need to special order it with him though
i730 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2007, 01:15 AM   #7867
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 162
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by i730 View Post
probly i dunno
bd-118ph is part number

i got it from a person i know in japan
he runs an online shop

www.genkidoridori.com
u need to special order it with him though

your telling me you know genki?
__________________
Tamiya TA03F Fully hopped up (literally)
Novak GTB 5.5R Brushless System
KoPropo EX10 Helios Pro w/
Spektrum Pro Module
Monky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2007, 07:58 AM   #7868
Tech Addict
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 509
Trader Rating: 8 (83%+)
Default

not personally but i talk to him quite alot

< i730 on drc
sileighty on groovydrift
matt h on rcdori
i730 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2007, 04:35 PM   #7869
Tech Addict
 
Island Losi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Barbados
Posts: 473
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

if my diff and spool outdrives are worn could i still do the corally blade mod?

and how is this done excatly?
__________________
Yokomo|SpeedPassion|McgooCreative|TeamOrion|FusionPower|Futaba|Spektrum|RP|Trinity|Protoform
Island Losi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2007, 07:46 PM   #7870
Tech Addict
 
hpisims's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Zanesville, OH
Posts: 585
Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Default

anyone know where I can get a front belt for the MR4TC-BD I need one bad for my TC5 thanks
__________________
J.SIMS

Team Associated TC6-Viper R/C Solutions-Sweep Racing-Fullthrottle Motorsports-APH
www.speedybillsrc.com
www.ovrccc.com
hpisims is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 08:04 AM   #7871
Tech Elite
 
Francis M.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Yorba Linda, CA
Posts: 4,719
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Speedtech.com would be a good place to start or you can contact yokomo usa directly if you are having a hard time finding a hobby shop that has the belt in stock.
__________________
TQ-racing Yokomo BD7 Airtronics
Francis M. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 09:24 AM   #7872
Tech Elite
 
JasonC's Avatar
R/C Tech Charter Subscriber
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: oceanside ca
Posts: 4,099
Trader Rating: 120 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hpisims View Post
anyone know where I can get a front belt for the MR4TC-BD I need one bad for my TC5 thanks
Last i heard Speedtech was working with Yokomo usa to start stocked Yokomo parts again

you can also go to you local shop and have them order it from yokomo usa also ...
JasonC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 11:07 AM   #7873
Tech Addict
 
m3ndo5a's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 600
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default Yokomo Parts

Get your parts here......
http://rctech.net/forum/showthread.p...67#post3915067
m3ndo5a is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 11:18 AM   #7874
Tech Addict
 
Island Losi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Barbados
Posts: 473
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JasonC View Post
Last i heard Speedtech was working with Yokomo usa to start stocked Yokomo parts again

you can also go to you local shop and have them order it from yokomo usa also ...
i sent a pm to them a while back explaining how hard it is to get parts if ur outside on the US and far from europe. let them kno thry would be basically to only overseas shipper that would have parts on this side of the earth. they told me they were/are goin to work on something and look out for updates in the near future. hope it works out.
__________________
Yokomo|SpeedPassion|McgooCreative|TeamOrion|FusionPower|Futaba|Spektrum|RP|Trinity|Protoform
Island Losi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 06:27 PM   #7875
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 129
Default

mendosa, you have pm
slomo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Yokomo MR4TC CGM wyl03 Australia For Sale/Trade 0 06-26-2007 04:39 PM
yokomo mr4tc pro racer57 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 3 10-07-2006 02:34 AM
Looking for Yokomo MR4TC BD1 yyhayyim R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 1 08-24-2006 07:07 PM
yokomo mr4tc i730 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 0 07-20-2005 02:51 PM
WTB: Yokomo MR4TC SD SSG! DOMOisCOOL R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 2 03-06-2004 08:31 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 06:01 PM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net