Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
this is just wrong >

this is just wrong

this is just wrong

Old 02-20-2005, 09:05 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 499
Default this is just wrong

i waste of a perfectly good chasis
http://www.rcpics.net/view_single.php?medid=49976
kh15 is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:19 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (34)
 
Jack Smash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Reno, NV
Posts: 2,979
Trader Rating: 34 (100%+)
Default

Can you say "flex".
Jack Smash is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:20 PM
  #3  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (1)
 
JBennett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Memphis, TN
Posts: 189
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

lol I guess it needs some air holes
JBennett is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:21 PM
  #4  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (4)
 
crACkeD ChaSsiS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Getting practice 1/10 stock onroad
Posts: 664
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

HOLY CRAP WAT GAVE U THAT IDEA? Well at least let me ask this have u weighed it? and how does it handle?
crACkeD ChaSsiS is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:21 PM
  #5  
Tech Master
 
dakrat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: 96th ABW
Posts: 1,581
Default

omg what an idiot
dakrat is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:22 PM
  #6  
Regional Moderator
iTrader: (9)
 
Darkseid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Kansas City, KS
Posts: 9,045
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

Ummmm.......WOW!

Some people just shouldn't be allowed to have a drill!
Darkseid is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:23 PM
  #7  
Tech Champion
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 5,549
Default

i wonder if thats lighter than the bmi....
punkboy is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:27 PM
  #8  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (4)
 
crACkeD ChaSsiS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Getting practice 1/10 stock onroad
Posts: 664
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default wow

i always thought about shaving the side walls down on my tc3,to take off wait but this made me think twice .
crACkeD ChaSsiS is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:27 PM
  #9  
Tech Adept
 
MikeDeadly's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: San Marcos/San Antonio, Tx but chillin in Orlando, FL for now.
Posts: 113
Default

put a good mod motor in there and its liable to twist it in half. haha

--Mike
MikeDeadly is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:28 PM
  #10  
Tech Champion
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 5,549
Default

ive been known to 'swiss cheese' a tc3 chassis, but that has a chunk missing out of it. all the center supports are GONE!
punkboy is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:30 PM
  #11  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 499
Default

Originally posted by crACkeD ChaSsiS
HOLY CRAP WAT GAVE U THAT IDEA? Well at least let me ask this have u weighed it? and how does it handle?
no no no no no it wasent me i was just on that site and i saw this hagard tc3 chassis and i had to show you guys
kh15 is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:40 PM
  #12  
Tech Master
 
FW-05RR's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,384
Default

maybe those are "speed holes"
FW-05RR is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:50 PM
  #13  
Tech Addict
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: farmington, mi
Posts: 695
Default

im almost surprised he didnt drill holes into his motor
greencactus3 is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 09:59 PM
  #14  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 499
Default

he needs to drill a hole in his head so he can get a wrench in thier and tighten some of those bolts
kh15 is offline  
Old 02-20-2005, 10:12 PM
  #15  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (13)
 
S.Stew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Michigan
Posts: 695
Trader Rating: 13 (100%+)
Default

Look at the rear toe on that thing...
S.Stew is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.