Like Tree1Likes

Xray T1FK05

Old 03-28-2005, 08:25 PM
  #1201  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (6)
 
HarshGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roseville, CA
Posts: 3,379
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Default

Originally posted by dr_hfuhuhurr
umm..no
I'll send you mine when I get my kit and you can make a bigger wheelman
HarshGuy is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 08:29 PM
  #1202  
Tech Master
 
=MisFitz= NuKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,058
Default

Ya, I can send you mine too!!!
=MisFitz= NuKe is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 08:29 PM
  #1203  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (4)
 
wannabee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: RUBBERNECK RACING Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 2,484
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Me too!!LOL
wannabee is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 08:45 PM
  #1204  
Team EAM
iTrader: (79)
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Posts: 9,504
Trader Rating: 79 (100%+)
Default

Originally posted by HarshGuy
This site doesn't seem to work:

http://precisionracingsystems.com/browse

Are the 112 and 116 gears these?:

PRS64112PLO PRS 64 Pitch 112T PRO-LITE Oval Spur Gear
PRS64116PLO PRS 64 Pitch 116T PRO-LITE Oval Spur Gear
Not sure whats wrong with their site but the gears you listed are for Oval only. The gears for the Xray are under TC spurs and are only for the Xray. I will have some in stock in a week or so. Waiting on my order now.

EA
EAMotorsports is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 08:46 PM
  #1205  
Tech Addict
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: farmington, mi
Posts: 695
Default

well all these nice people willing to send wheels and spurs you dont need. i dont have paypal but will send cash for shipping. i can always use spare wheels. pm me guys with shipping price and address and ill send if it sounds good
greencactus3 is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 09:04 PM
  #1206  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (6)
 
HarshGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roseville, CA
Posts: 3,379
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Default

Originally posted by EAMotorsports
Not sure whats wrong with their site but the gears you listed are for Oval only. The gears for the Xray are under TC spurs and are only for the Xray. I will have some in stock in a week or so. Waiting on my order now.

EA
Ah ok ....well I guess I'll run the 48 till then.
HarshGuy is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 09:05 PM
  #1207  
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 322
Default

anyone know about the swaybars and what springs came in the kits?
tc3Guru is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 09:07 PM
  #1208  
Tech Master
 
=MisFitz= NuKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,058
Default

Originally posted by tc3Guru
anyone know about the swaybars and what springs came in the kits?
no swaybars come in the kits, yellow and white springs, two of each (except, I don't think anyone is actually using those)
=MisFitz= NuKe is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 09:14 PM
  #1209  
Tech Master
iTrader: (36)
 
dal bains's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 1,006
Trader Rating: 36 (100%+)
Default harshguy

Congrats on your xray purchase.
dal bains is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 09:36 PM
  #1210  
Tech Lord
iTrader: (38)
 
Oasis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: * Sin Cal *
Posts: 10,696
Trader Rating: 38 (100%+)
Default

One more to the darkside..
Oasis is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 09:38 PM
  #1211  
Tech Master
 
=MisFitz= NuKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,058
Default

Originally posted by xxxkat
One more to the darkside..
not the darkside....just the smart-side
=MisFitz= NuKe is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 10:02 PM
  #1212  
Tech Lord
iTrader: (38)
 
Oasis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: * Sin Cal *
Posts: 10,696
Trader Rating: 38 (100%+)
Default

I have 2 of the "old" xrays..04 FK..
Oasis is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 10:09 PM
  #1213  
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 322
Default

ol I missed typed my question I meant will the fk04 sway bars work with the fk05
tc3Guru is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 10:23 PM
  #1214  
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 80
Default

Originally posted by tc3Guru
ol I missed typed my question I meant will the fk04 sway bars work with the fk05
Yes the KF04 Sway bars will work with the FK05. Mine's fixed and looks just as nice.
Noel_E is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 11:08 PM
  #1215  
Tech Master
iTrader: (36)
 
dal bains's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 1,006
Trader Rating: 36 (100%+)
Default

harsh--did you get the p-dub bumber that SW had at the shop?
If not, get one asap.
dal bains is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.