R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-04-2004, 03:37 AM   #31
Tech Fanatic
 
pink pac man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: RATED X RACING Canberra,Australia
Posts: 894
Default

wo......thats a huge power gain were you using 8 cells

hey your name is adrian........me too
pink pac man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2004, 03:38 AM   #32
Tech Elite
 
AdR|aN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Malaysia. Land of Peace.
Posts: 2,445
Send a message via ICQ to AdR|aN
Default

Hi Adrian. Im Adrian. Nice to meet you Adrian.
See you Adrian.

No man. No 8 cells.
It was tested on a Team Much More CTX Motor Manager.
AdR|aN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2004, 03:43 AM   #33
Tech Fanatic
 
pink pac man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: RATED X RACING Canberra,Australia
Posts: 894
Default

awwwwww.......a want 1 of those tmmr motor master things


6 cells + 54320rpm=sum sweet top speed oh +the cops with a speed gun=a masive speeding fine for the little grimlin under your bodieshell
pink pac man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2004, 11:16 AM   #34
Tech Champion
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Chicago Illinois USA
Posts: 9,106
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Send a message via ICQ to Solara Send a message via AIM to Solara
Default

nevermind, I've got the answer that I need.......
Solara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2004, 07:11 PM   #35
Tech Fanatic
 
TeamPink91's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Central FL
Posts: 767
Send a message via AIM to TeamPink91
Default

Hey, I keep having this problem with my my motor that has the adaption kit on it with it not rotating. The little LED light on the inside lights up when I give it throttle, but the motor wont spin at all, and it seems like it has a hard time getting a good solder connection on the tabs but I figure that since the LED lights up that it shouldn't be the problem. Does any body know what's up?
TeamPink91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2004, 07:28 PM   #36
Tech Fanatic
 
pink pac man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: RATED X RACING Canberra,Australia
Posts: 894
Default

i had the same problem i found that the brush wasnt contacting cos the brush is round it can rotate so it doesnt touch the comm properly

so try spining the brush in the hood
pink pac man is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Orion Revolution V2 Endbell Adaption Kit FOR SALE!! thelav R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 3 02-12-2008 08:50 AM
Team Orion V2 Revolution Endbell Adaption Kits NEW 403forbidden R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 5 09-28-2006 10:09 PM
would an orion element armature fit a orion core stock can? bionictony Electric On-Road 5 01-19-2006 10:32 AM
Orion Pro Stock 10/20 Brushes Laydown in Monster Stock? doublest Electric On-Road 1 06-24-2003 06:39 AM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 12:00 PM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net