R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-12-2011, 07:26 PM   #1
Tech Initiate
 
Viper2011's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 31
Default Program card for a Brushless 120A Eazy run ESC.

Hi there,Just wondering..I have bort a 120A ESC For my Hyper 10 EP.How ever my question is,Can you set up the ESC with out a program card? Or the program card has too be used with the ESC For settings?
Viper2011 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2011, 09:28 PM   #2
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 276
Default

Yes you can. But need to follow the instruction and keep counting the LED flashes...... Much easier to just get the program box.....
__________________
http://www.gpm-parts.com
gpm-parts.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2011, 03:59 AM   #3
Tech Initiate
 
Viper2011's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 31
Default

Thank`s m8 ,Sounds like a pain in the ass! LOL I gess i need a program card.Or so a 120A sensor-less ESC can take what turn motor? Like down too a 5.5T?,And what is the best motor for this esc for performance (speed) Thanks

Last edited by Viper2011; 06-13-2011 at 04:22 AM.
Viper2011 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
120a esc


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 10:50 PM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net