setup quantum 2

Old 09-27-2004, 06:56 PM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: IN MY OWN HAPPY PLACE
Posts: 1,600
Default setup quantum 2

hey i have a quantum 2 esc and have no instruction manual i run a 19t motor on a tight carpet track i was wondering if anyone could give me a basic set up for it thanks in advance
-justin
Javen13 is offline  
Old 09-27-2004, 07:05 PM
  #2  
Tech Regular
 
FlyinGT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Land Down Under
Posts: 283
Default

have tried lookin at thier website ... for the manual ...??


http://www.lrp-electronic.com/e/main_frameset_e.htm
FlyinGT is offline  
Old 09-27-2004, 07:49 PM
  #3  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (23)
 
ALBERTO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK
Posts: 2,986
Trader Rating: 23 (96%+)
Default Re: setup quantum 2

Originally posted by Javen13
hey i have a quantum 2 esc and have no instruction manual i run a 19t motor on a tight carpet track i was wondering if anyone could give me a basic set up for it thanks in advance
-justin
all ya need to do is ask and i'll give them too you if you need help setting it up let me know
ALBERTO is offline  
Old 09-28-2004, 02:42 AM
  #4  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (13)
 
Lonestar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 2,628
Trader Rating: 13 (100%+)
Default

HEy guys,

cool thread... jsut got my hand on a QC2 and I indeed have some questions... I went through the instructions, but where's that "intelligent brake" mode that I heard about? I'm not talking about that usual drag brake (some brakes at neutral), but rather the mode that applies brakes when you lift off the throttle (without necessarily going to neutral)...

Thanks!
Paul
Lonestar is offline  
Old 09-28-2004, 11:41 PM
  #5  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (13)
 
Lonestar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 2,628
Trader Rating: 13 (100%+)
Default

Originally posted by Lonestar
HEy guys,

cool thread... jsut got my hand on a QC2 and I indeed have some questions... I went through the instructions, but where's that "intelligent brake" mode that I heard about? I'm not talking about that usual drag brake (some brakes at neutral), but rather the mode that applies brakes when you lift off the throttle (without necessarily going to neutral)...

Thanks!
Paul
errr... anybody?

Paul
Lonestar is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.