Identify These Five Chassis >

Identify These Five Chassis

Identify These Five Chassis

Old 04-27-2011, 03:50 PM
Tech Apprentice

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default Identify These Five Chassis

Hey guys,

Been a member here for quite some time but never really an active contributor. I recently got back into the hobby after being out of it for about 5 years and I acquired a TON of stuff a couple years ago from a friend who left the hobby and unfortunately I am no longer in contact with him.

Anyway, to the point. There are 5 chassis here and I can not for the life of me identify them. When I was in the hobby I only concentrated on crawlers/trucks so I'm not really good with TC's (which is what I want to get in to now).

Some of the stuff he gave me includes: 6 cars/chassis (One of them is a Super Nitro RS4 I think, the rest are electric), 15+ motors, 40+ wheels/tires, 5-6 bodies, Tire Truer, 3-4 chargers, 30-40 hand-matched/soldered batts (6-7 cells), 30-40 different paints, 100+ decals, 2 Airtronics M8 radios, 6-8 receivers, 4-6 ESC's, 10+ servos, and a TON more stuff which I can't remember. All of this is cased or in the toolbox he gave me (which is huge).

I noticed I can not link to external sites until I have X amount of posts so for now I can only show you the lower quality/resolution images until I can link to my Picasa.

Any help is appreciated, thanks!

-Matt
Attached Thumbnails Identify These Five Chassis-dsc_0119.jpg   Identify These Five Chassis-dsc_0120.jpg   Identify These Five Chassis-dsc_0121.jpg   Identify These Five Chassis-dsc_0122.jpg   Identify These Five Chassis-dsc_0123.jpg  

Old 04-27-2011, 04:55 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 38 (100%+)

I think the two purple ones are Trinity cars.
Old 04-27-2011, 05:19 PM
Tech Master

trinity switchblade2-1st two
assoc 10lss--nxt two
the 5th one-?TRC? or early switchblade?
Old 04-28-2011, 06:14 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)