Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
Associated new TC3 chassis? >

Associated new TC3 chassis?

Associated new TC3 chassis?

Reply

Old 08-16-2004, 08:04 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
Rick Worth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Elmwood,Tn
Posts: 348
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default Associated new TC3 chassis?

I'm in need of a new chassis for one of my TC3s. Is Associated coming out with a new & improved one or should I buy an original replacement one? Thanks. R.W.
Rick Worth is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 08:26 PM
  #2  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (32)
 
Kevin K's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: In a land of mini-mighty mental giants
Posts: 8,839
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

Rick.....Check with your LHS and Pre-Order your TC4......
Kevin K is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 08:28 PM
  #3  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (4)
 
crACkeD ChaSsiS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Getting practice 1/10 stock onroad
Posts: 653
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default tc4 to lhs?

wait did u say pre-order tc4.the tc4 is rdy to go to our lhs?are there ny pics of this?
crACkeD ChaSsiS is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 08:33 PM
  #4  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (32)
 
Kevin K's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: In a land of mini-mighty mental giants
Posts: 8,839
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

My LHS said that they have some on pre-order.....so check with yours and see what they say.
Kevin K is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 09:06 PM
  #5  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (9)
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: the burbs of detroit
Posts: 882
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

Originally posted by Kevin K
My LHS said that they have some on pre-order.....so check with yours and see what they say.
Please share a part number Kevin. I think they forgot to tell all the team guys about it.
Brian Anthony is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 09:07 PM
  #6  
Tech Master
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: San Jose California
Posts: 1,251
Default

Originally posted by Kevin K
My LHS said that they have some on pre-order.....so check with yours and see what they say.
Yep! Mike Blackstock came over today to deliver mine....SA-WEET!
The Black Kat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 09:08 PM
  #7  
ajg
Registered User
 
ajg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: albuquerque nm
Posts: 924
Default

Were can I find pics?
ajg is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 09:11 PM
  #8  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (4)
 
crACkeD ChaSsiS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Getting practice 1/10 stock onroad
Posts: 653
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default part# would be helpful!!!!!111

part# would be helpful!!!-
crACkeD ChaSsiS is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 09:58 PM
  #9  
Tech Regular
 
donoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Daly City, CA
Posts: 264
Default

I think I have the Part No.

It's #123-GOTCHA
donoman is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 10:17 PM
  #10  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (17)
 
Jon Kerr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: San Diego
Posts: 9,658
Trader Rating: 17 (100%+)
Default

do you guys believe everything you read?
Jon Kerr is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 10:33 PM
  #11  
Tech Regular
 
donoman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Daly City, CA
Posts: 264
Default

Only if there is money and tits involved.
donoman is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 10:37 PM
  #12  
Tech Master
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: San Jose California
Posts: 1,251
Default

Donoman...You are the man
The Black Kat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2004, 12:44 AM
  #13  
Tech Master
 
Wency_TA03R-PRO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: The so called planet EARTH !!!
Posts: 1,087
Exclamation

Originally posted by The Black Kat
Yep! Mike Blackstock came over today to deliver mine....SA-WEET!
are you sure??!!. please post the picture of the said TC4??..





I think I have the Part No.
Wency_TA03R-PRO is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2004, 01:52 AM
  #14  
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: England (UK)
Posts: 440
Default

If there was a tc4 now it would be in all the rc mags, but at the moment i can't believe you, if you have picks then i will
Chazz is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2004, 02:31 AM
  #15  
X2
Tech Regular
 
X2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: England
Posts: 340
Default

Nah lol. Of course they arnt available yet. Do you not think that the team guys would have them before the LHS's?
That model shop that has them on pre order, im geussing they will have put in an order for them whenever they come out.
you fools
X2 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service