1s lipo help

Old 01-30-2011, 05:30 PM
  #1  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
shutes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: lafayette in
Posts: 50
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default 1s lipo help

ok this may sound dumb but here goes if i want to run a 1s lipo with my current non 1s esc what do i need to do
shutes is offline  
Old 01-30-2011, 06:14 PM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 429
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default 1s batt

u need a receiver pack or a booster novak smart boost or a tq cell booster
vintage boy is offline  
Old 01-30-2011, 06:15 PM
  #3  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Casa Grande, AZ
Posts: 41
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

http://www.tqcells.com/TQBOOSTER.htm
SKramer is offline  
Old 01-30-2011, 06:19 PM
  #4  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
shutes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: lafayette in
Posts: 50
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default thanks

thanks for the replies
shutes is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.