Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
cyclone/cyclone s/cyclone tc/tcx spools >

cyclone/cyclone s/cyclone tc/tcx spools

cyclone/cyclone s/cyclone tc/tcx spools

Old 12-30-2010, 08:27 PM
  #1  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 25
Default cyclone/cyclone s/cyclone tc/tcx spools

are the spools in these cars interchangable ?? got a old cyclone and cant seam to find a spool for it please heeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllppppppppppppppp
ur2slw is offline  
Old 12-30-2010, 09:28 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (61)
 
san.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Earth
Posts: 4,563
Trader Rating: 61 (100%+)
Default

I have two types for sale:

http://www.rctech.net/forum/r-c-item...0-shipped.html

And no, the TCX and Cyclone are not interchangeable.
san. is offline  
Old 12-31-2010, 09:29 AM
  #3  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 109
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

No sir...the TCX runs a narrower bulkhead. That and the pro 4 style steering and upper deck are the only real differences between the old cyclone and new cyclone
zenkikid is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.