Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
?? Kinetic 1s in 1/12 is anyone running >

?? Kinetic 1s in 1/12 is anyone running

?? Kinetic 1s in 1/12 is anyone running

Old 12-25-2010, 04:28 PM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (3)
 
sidewaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 131
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default ?? Kinetic 1s in 1/12 is anyone running

Just curious if anyone has tried it and what you think? Getting back into 1/12 and haven't decided what route I should go.
sidewaze is offline  
Old 12-25-2010, 04:41 PM
  #2  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (37)
 
BCbud's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Victoria BC Canada
Posts: 760
Trader Rating: 37 (100%+)
Default

Good day!

You will get more responce in the 1/12th thread.

http://www.rctech.net/forum/electric...-12-forum.html
BCbud is offline  
Old 12-25-2010, 04:44 PM
  #3  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (14)
 
skypilot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 9,533
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

yes I have tried it, with and without timing. with timing, I need more time to get it figured out, without timing, piece a cake, ultra smooth.
skypilot is offline  
Old 12-26-2010, 08:59 AM
  #4  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (6)
 
Johnny Wishbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 3,620
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Default

Still working on boosted setup for this unit, works well unboosted.
Johnny Wishbone is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.