R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-26-2004, 01:47 AM   #1
Tech Rookie
 
jin-kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Korea
Posts: 9
Default korean's pro4 and he's pit

have u guys seen korean's pro4?

this's it ~

thx.

jin-kill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2004, 02:04 AM   #2
Tech Regular
 
Aurra Sing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Santa Clara, CA, USA
Posts: 462
Default

Korean... looks good, you're welcome.

Is Korean good or something?
Aurra Sing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2004, 02:26 AM   #3
Tech Champion
 
Matt Howard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Abilene TX
Posts: 5,952
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Default

I'm moving out to S. Korea here in a week, Kunsan AB to be exact. Are there any tracks around there? It's near Gunsan city.
__________________
Official member of The Guild of Calamitous Intent and proud supporter of Conjectural Technologies.
Serpent S411 LE kit #192
RCTech #361
Matt Howard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2004, 03:26 AM   #4
Tech Rookie
 
jin-kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Korea
Posts: 9
Default sorry~

gunsan city has no circuit.

if u come over to seoul than u can go to korean circuit....
jin-kill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2004, 04:16 AM   #5
Tech Rookie
 
jin-kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Korea
Posts: 9
Default good~

korean... they are good~ Mr. sing ...
jin-kill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2004, 10:04 AM   #6
Tech Elite
 
ernestf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Singapore
Posts: 2,027
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Send a message via ICQ to ernestf
Default

support !

Korean are good, lots of potentials !
ernestf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2004, 10:26 AM   #7
Tech Rookie
 
jin-kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Korea
Posts: 9
Default yeah~

thx man~
we have lot of potential but also we have many problem
for enjoy rc.
we have no sponsorship and kits are very expensive...
problem are things like those...
jin-kill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 01:08 PM   #8
Tech Regular
 
audiaudi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: HK
Posts: 448
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Send a message via ICQ to audiaudi Send a message via MSN to audiaudi
Default Hobby shops in Seoul...

Hi there,

I m going to go to seoul again in the coming Oct!
And it is quite hard to find a hobby in seoul...
I just been there in last Oct...
Would you mind to suggest some real hobby shop's address?
Thanks a lot...
__________________
https://www.facebook.com/aldusdesign

Trying very hard to jump back into RC with CRC Xti-wc.
audiaudi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 02:59 PM   #9
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 499
Default

i see you got a voltage stableizer on that pro4 does it work?
i'm thinking about getting one for my tc3 from www.magmarc.com or stealing it from my ps2 controller
kh15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 08:05 PM   #10
Tech Rookie
 
jin-kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Korea
Posts: 9
Default the real hobby shop

http://www.rclife.co.kr/
they have all of offroad things....
but the korean hobby shop is more expensive then ur country..
well thx for visit our country.
jin-kill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 08:09 PM   #11
Tech Rookie
 
jin-kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Korea
Posts: 9
Default

what does 'voltage stableizer' mean?
i got just normal stableizer on my pro4...
and it's working not bed...
jin-kill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2004, 08:16 PM   #12
Tech Regular
 
audiaudi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: HK
Posts: 448
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Send a message via ICQ to audiaudi Send a message via MSN to audiaudi
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by jin-kill
what does 'voltage stableizer' mean?
i got just normal stableizer on my pro4...
and it's working not bed...
The voltage stablizer means that magnet holding the wire on your car...
Thanks for your info... but unforturnatly, I can't read Korean..........
do you have any address in english or Japanese?? Or chinese charater??
I just want to take a look at the team much more product... it is a bit cheaper in Seoul then in HK....
If you think stuffs are really much more expansive in Korea, how about I bring you sth when I go to Seoul? Domestic shipping is kinda cheap....
__________________
https://www.facebook.com/aldusdesign

Trying very hard to jump back into RC with CRC Xti-wc.
audiaudi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2004, 05:54 AM   #13
Tech Rookie
 
jin-kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Korea
Posts: 9
Default thx for ineteresting.

muchmore is not a shop.
it's just a korean company of r/c's power souces.
and they are supporting shurakan..
if u can read korean.i can show u many internet shopping malls
of korean. and muchmore's stuffs are pretty cheap in korea
cause they are made their stuffs in korea. so i don't need
muchmore stuffs.. but other things are expensive without
muchmore stuffs.. for exemple lrp qc2 is almost 300 in us doller.
thx for interesting my country.
jin-kill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2004, 07:44 AM   #14
Tech Champion
 
SpeedTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 6,028
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by jin-kill
what does 'voltage stableizer' mean?
i got just normal stableizer on my pro4...
and it's working not bed...
jin-kill,

welcome to r/c tech For the future, you can try shopping with us, I don't think we'll have any problem shipping packages to S. Korea

Steve Wang
__________________
>>>www.SpeedtechHobbies.com<<<
SpeedTech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2004, 09:14 AM   #15
Tech Rookie
 
jin-kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Korea
Posts: 9
Default thx

Quote:
Originally posted by SpeedTech
jin-kill,

welcome to r/c tech For the future, you can try shopping with us, I don't think we'll have any problem shipping packages to S. Korea

Steve Wang

i visited ur internet shopping mall
and are u have lrp pular2?
if i'll have pulsar2 with some pro4's spares and
some mached batteries..how much for those stuffs shipping and
tax?
well thx for let me know a good internet shopping mall.
jin-kill is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HPI Pro4, HPI Pro3 and another HPI Pro4 Ty R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 9 04-05-2008 09:54 PM
hpi pro4 TeckLancer Electric On-Road 0 10-22-2007 08:48 PM
BMI Pro4 + HPI Pro4 Plus tons of spare Parts Sluggo R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 13 11-01-2005 04:37 PM
WTB: BMI Pro4 Chassis or HPI Pro4 3.0mm Chassis/Upperdeck cpatel529 R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 0 07-21-2005 02:11 PM
Pro4 galway R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 21 03-03-2005 10:37 AM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 03:02 AM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net