Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
are xray t2 and t3 parts compatible? >

are xray t2 and t3 parts compatible?

are xray t2 and t3 parts compatible?

Old 11-24-2010, 07:55 PM
  #1  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: ST.louis MO
Posts: 87
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default are xray t2 and t3 parts compatible?

i might be getting an xray t2 soon and i need to know if i brake it can i still get parts r use t3 parts. thx
buickgnx is offline  
Old 11-24-2010, 08:05 PM
  #2  
Tech Lord
iTrader: (103)
 
20 SMOKE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: HVR_ WEEKI WACHEE FL
Posts: 10,437
Trader Rating: 103 (100%+)
Default

http://www.teamxray.com/teamxray/sho...p?file_id=7157
20 SMOKE is offline  
Old 11-24-2010, 08:16 PM
  #3  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: ST.louis MO
Posts: 87
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

thx for the reply
buickgnx is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.