528 software

Closed Thread

Old 09-25-2010, 07:30 AM
  #1  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 22
Default 528 software

Can I use 528 stock software on a gt2 lpf???
ammoxxxs is offline  
Old 09-25-2010, 07:47 AM
  #2  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Rockville, MD
Posts: 5,058
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by ammoxxxs View Post
Can I use 528 stock software on a gt2 lpf???
Yes
SRW141 is offline  
Old 09-25-2010, 08:16 AM
  #3  
Super Moderator
iTrader: (201)
 
Marcos.J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Semper Fi
Posts: 29,116
Trader Rating: 201 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by ammoxxxs View Post
Can I use 528 stock software on a gt2 lpf???
please use the Speedpassion thread
Marcos.J is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service