R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-25-2010, 03:24 AM   #1
Tech Initiate
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 22
Default profile1- 422 softawre 13.5 stock settings

hi can you help me please, my local model shop has advised me to check out the speed passion thread for profile1-422 software 13.5 stock settings by marcos j please can anyone send me in the right direction so i can obtain these settings so i can set my speedo up many thanks ammoxxxs
ammoxxxs is offline  
Old 09-25-2010, 04:34 AM   #2
Super Moderator
R/C Tech Elite Subscriber
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Rochester Hills Michigan
Posts: 7,232
Default

Actually you want the 528 software. 422 and 113 are older. Marcos.J has posted his setup several times, take a look at the last few pages of the Speed Passion thread. Not sure if he has posted a 13.5, I know he has posted 17.5. But I believe there are 13.5 setups on the Speed Passion web site. Marcos is on it too.

From our earlier discussion:

http://www.rctech.net/forum/electric...ssion-gt2.html

Last edited by Dave H; 09-25-2010 at 04:47 AM.
Dave H is offline  
Old 09-25-2010, 05:26 AM   #3
Tech Initiate
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 22
Default

where will i find the 528 software as when i drop the box down it only has 422 stock update
ammoxxxs is offline  
Old 09-25-2010, 05:32 AM   #4
Tech Champion
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Rockville, MD
Posts: 5,058
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ammoxxxs View Post
where will i find the 528 software as when i drop the box down it only has 422 stock update
You need to go on the speed passion website and download the new firmware.
__________________
Steve Walter
Sweep Racing USA/ Speed Passion USA/ Karens Famous Cookies (Transporter)
SRW141 is offline  
Old 09-25-2010, 05:35 AM   #5
Tech Initiate
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 22
Default

yeah ive found it, it says for gt2.1 stock only will this still be ok then???
ammoxxxs is offline  
Old 09-25-2010, 06:57 AM   #6
Tech Initiate
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 22
Default

Can I use 528stock software on a gt2 lpf???
ammoxxxs is offline  
Old 09-25-2010, 08:24 AM   #7
Super Moderator
 
Marcos.J's Avatar
R/C Tech Elite Subscriber
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Semper Fi
Posts: 27,210
Trader Rating: 182 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ammoxxxs View Post
Can I use 528stock software on a gt2 lpf???
any questions please go to the Speedpassion thread no need to make thread for every question.
Marcos.J is offline  
Closed Thread



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 06:18 PM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net