Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
would it be ok to put a brushless motor in a evader st >

would it be ok to put a brushless motor in a evader st

would it be ok to put a brushless motor in a evader st

Old 06-13-2004, 01:19 PM
  #1  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 31
Default would it be ok to put a brushless motor in a evader st

would it be ok to put a brushless motor in a evader st. i heard from some people that the evader wouldnt be able to handle it. is that true.
ferrariboy69 is offline  
Old 06-13-2004, 02:53 PM
  #2  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Pa
Posts: 574
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

An evader could handle the novak.

Btw, you posted this in the wrong sectiong
rcguy2477 is offline  
Old 06-13-2004, 02:57 PM
  #3  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 31
Default

sorry where should i have posted it
ferrariboy69 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.