Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
DuraTrax IntelliSpeed? >

DuraTrax IntelliSpeed?

DuraTrax IntelliSpeed?

Old 06-06-2004, 01:08 PM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 101
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default DuraTrax IntelliSpeed?

Does anyone know the BEC voltage and amperage on this ESC?
http://www2.towerhobbies.com/cgi-bin...?&I=LXAXU0&P=0
I need it for my Clod project.
Kuba is offline  
Old 06-06-2004, 01:11 PM
  #2  
Tech Master
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,204
Default Follow this.....

http://www.duratrax.com/caraccys/dtxm1075.html
Mabuchi540 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.