R/C Tech Forums

R/C Tech Forums (https://www.rctech.net/forum/)
-   Electric On-Road (https://www.rctech.net/forum/electric-road-2/)
-   -   USGT (https://www.rctech.net/forum/electric-road/411122-usgt.html)

tonyd 09-05-2018 11:01 AM

Originally Posted by DARKSIDE (Post 15293595)
Scale that's all... it's a $5 to $10 fix a a dab of sho goo...

and something you can use over and over again.

it's not like Touring car where you don't need one.. or 12th scale. But ROAR did say headlight and taillight decals or paint.

So we have rules for everything rather we agree or not. And trust me this freaking carrot sucks. But I'm eating it.

SORRY NICE :lol: PIECE OF DEEP DISH PIZZA...........

Teufel Racing 09-05-2018 11:23 AM

Some interesting posts,
For what it's worth, I know I'm still a bit new to the class and on-road (though have ran it some over the years, and almost 20yrs since I played with a TC chassis of any kind), it seems to me that some of the ideas or changes could work and likely do make sense. Body weight rule I can get on board with for sure, although in just my minimal return time on on-road thus far, it seems the VTA and USGT classes almost always come in above 90g anyway, so it's likely almost a moot point, it having it in the rules would make it easier for reference purposes if nothing else.