Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
Reedy Race Entries List >

Reedy Race Entries List

Reedy Race Entries List

Old 04-12-2004, 09:26 PM
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (2)
Racer X's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 477
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default Reedy Race Entries List

Here is the list of racers entered for the Reedy Race of Champions (was based on a lottery of all entries recieved by April 1st)

Al Mattern 19T
Alan Hewitt 19T
Alex Fernandez 19T
Alex Lopez (CA) 19T
Alex Lopez (FL) 19T
Alex Siemantel 19T
Andrew Cartwright mod
Andrew Ellis mod
Andrew Gray mod
Andrew Hilman 19T
Andrew Swanson mod
Anthony Pena 19T
Arthur Tsui 19T
Arthur Valbuena Jr. 19T
Ben Bustamante mod
Bill Martinez 19T
Blake Blomberg 19T
Bren Lugo mod
Brent Thielke mod
Bret Sisley mod
C.J. Stevens 19T
Calvin Pena 19T
Carl Feltro 19T
Carl Sto Domingo 19T
Chad Miller 19T
Charlie Albrecht 19T
Charlie Suangka 19T
Chris Krein 19T
Chris Pane 19T
Chris Spring 19T
Christopher Nolan 19T
Chung Park 19T
Cliff Black mod
Clinton Riley mod
Cody Miller mod
Collin Cocores 19T
Corey Lewis 19T
Corey Pane 19T
Curtis Schlaht mod
Dan Garber 19T
Daniel Kuo mod
Danimal Tons 19T
Danny Egger mod
Darren Shank mod
Dave Bowser 19T
Dave Wilson 19T
David Calica 19T
David Zorn 19T
Deven White 19T
Dominic Favorito mod
Don Vinkemulder mod
E.J. Evans 19T
Eiji Sasaki 19T
Eric Desrosiers mod
Eric Paz mod
Eric V. Fike 19T
Erik Shauver 19T
Fernando Gordinho mod
Fill Saenkov mod
Francis Mejia mod
Frank Gomez 19T
Fred Hubbard mod
Gabriel Lopez 19T
George Canare 19T
George Lim 19T
Gil Losi Jr. mod
Glen Gregorio mod
Henry Szeto 19T
Herb Centeno 19T
Hideaki Ando 19T
Howard Hudson 19T
Jason Colgan 19T
Jason Ertrachter 19T
Jason Moberly mod
Jasper David 19T
Jeff Brown mod
Jeff Maurer 19T
Jeff Wittman mod
Jesse Stark mod
Jim Bishop mod
Jim Destefano 19T
Joe Macasero 19T
Joel Bandena 19T
Joey Orlanes 19T
John Christensen 19T
John Houda 19T
Jon Kerr 19T
Jose Molina mod
Josh Anderson 19T
Josh Utley mod
Juan Aveytia 19T
Jukka Steenari mod
Justin Wesseling 19T
Kevin Michellich 19T
Kevin Niino 19T
Kurt Wenger mod
Kyle Bergstrom 19T
Kyle Skidmore mod
Lee Caldwell 19T
Lex Tyler mod
Ling-Kang Tong 19T
Lomax P. Boyd 19T
Mac Mitchell 19T
Mark Adams mod
Mark Adams mod
Mark Dawson mod
Mark Derosa 19T
Mark Franko 19T
Martin Crisp mod
Mathew King 19T
Mathew Wolfe 19T
Matt Howard mod
Matt Kurtozian 19T
Maurice Contoleon 19T
Max Valles 19T
Michael Bruce mod
Michael Rydwell 19T
Michael Soriano 19T
Mike Acero mod
Mike Truhe mod
Mo Denton 19T
Nathan Sipan 19T
Neil Rabara 19T
Oliver Clipper 19T
Oralando Sherman 19T
Pat McCarson mod
Patt T. Thovornthon 19T
Paul Cooke 19T
Paul Dabao 19T
Rafael Angulo 19T
Randy Caster mod
Richard Smith 19T
Rob Michael 19T
Robert Itoh mod
Rod Canare mod
Ron Schuur 19T
Rovic Clemente 19T
Ryan Cavaleri mod
Ryan Hanson 19T
Ryan Phillips 19T
Sean Maybell 19T
Sean Poppoff mod
Shad Galante 19T
Shinichi Iino 19T
Steve Allen 19T
Steve Rossi mod
Steve Wang 19T
Steve Weiss mod
T.J. Bradley mod
Taka Morkita 19T
Thad Garner mod
Timmy Heiser mod
Timmy Valles 19T
Tom Wright mod
Tony Phalen mod
Travis Amezcua mod
Tyree Phillips mod
Victor Lee 19T
Walter Cosico 19T
Walter Henderson mod
Racer X is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.