Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
Battery on XRay TR1 >

Battery on XRay TR1

Battery on XRay TR1

Old 04-03-2004, 01:51 AM
  #1  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 10
Default Battery on XRay TR1

I have a Xray Tr1, I have a problem the packages battery. You advised
as to make the thread to me that he joins the two packages, what he
crosses the chassis and he passes under the strap.

Thanks
Danilo

Attached Thumbnails Battery on XRay TR1-dsc00964.jpg  
Chutzpah is offline  
Old 04-03-2004, 02:15 AM
  #2  
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Melbourne, Aus
Posts: 167
Default

man, your translator program sucks hard!!
Rory is offline  
Old 04-03-2004, 03:45 AM
  #3  
Tech Regular
 
wrxmy99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 353
Default

Just tuck it under the motor...wont come out and touch your belts then...
wrxmy99 is offline  
Old 04-03-2004, 09:11 AM
  #4  
Tech Regular
 
TC3Racer67's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Carmel, CA
Posts: 267
Default

Originally posted by Rory
man, your translator program sucks hard!!
you know, "sucks hard" is going to translate to something way off....
TC3Racer67 is offline  
Old 04-03-2004, 09:47 AM
  #5  
Tech Elite
 
Neil Rabara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Lone Star
Posts: 4,821
Default Re: Battery on XRay TR1

Originally posted by Chutzpah
I have a Xray Tr1, I have a problem the packages battery. You advised
as to make the thread to me that he joins the two packages, what he
crosses the chassis and he passes under the strap.

Thanks
Danilo
I have read this post several times, and I still can not understand your question. Is it a question or a statement?
Neil Rabara is offline  
Old 04-04-2004, 01:21 AM
  #6  
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Melbourne, Aus
Posts: 167
Default

Originally posted by TC3Racer67
you know, "sucks hard" is going to translate to something way off....
yeah, i kinda had that in mind while typing
Rory is offline  
Old 04-04-2004, 01:39 AM
  #7  
Tech Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Norman AR.
Posts: 1,954
Default

Chustxpah I don't what your issue is but I will tell you the shortexst jumper wire the better.
ZER01 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.