Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
Hitec Aggressor Crx >

Hitec Aggressor Crx

Hitec Aggressor Crx

Old 04-02-2004, 08:45 AM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
pete68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: gatineau qc can
Posts: 413
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default Hitec Aggressor Crx

DOES ANY ONE HAVE EVER TRY A AGGRESSOR CRX AND WHAT IS YOURS OPINION ON THAT RADIO!
THANKS!!
Pete68
pete68 is offline  
Old 04-02-2004, 11:14 AM
  #2  
wyd
Tech Legend
iTrader: (51)
 
wyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Castle Mamba Max Pro. Feel its power!!!!!!!!!!
Posts: 21,220
Trader Rating: 51 (100%+)
Default

I had one. It is very simple to use and has all the functions you need to race. You can also get the snyntesized module with it and use that in conjunction with the Novak synthesized receiver and yougot a nice overall radio system. Never had any problems with the radio.
wyd is offline  
Old 04-02-2004, 02:57 PM
  #3  
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 6
Default

Have one now, nice radio had some early glitching problems with the Novak synth. but now it's fine. I ordered the dry cell box (Hate rechargables on race day) but its cool that it comes with rechargables.
rtkeasler is offline  
Old 04-02-2004, 03:06 PM
  #4  
Tech Master
iTrader: (5)
 
RKeasler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: A step closer to where I need to be a step further from where I was
Posts: 1,006
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

Also very light radio I have never raced nitro but seems as if it would be good for long mains.
RKeasler is offline  
Old 04-14-2004, 06:57 AM
  #5  
Tech Addict
 
j240z's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Everybody to the limit!
Posts: 651
Default

I have the CRX with the synth spectra module. It came with rechargable nicd pack and a novak xxtra. It's a good radio I would reccomend it. The 20 model memory comes in handy and fills up quick. It feels comfy and Hitec makes different size grip pads that change out easy. the features are cool and easy to use once you get the hang of it.
j240z is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.