1/12 forum

You're on Page 1194 of 3079
Go to
  • Is it from SoCal? If so then I already know the sizing. Can't fit those ones in any cabinets around the house......Got mine down in Costco in Palm Springs
  • Quote: Is it from SoCal? If so then I already know the sizing. Can't fit those ones in any cabinets around the house......Got mine down in Costco in Palm Springs
    My wife just informed me it's Kettle One (Sp?)
  • should be Ketel but still goooood stuff.

Back to 1/12 now See you Friday for some more door to door. Just follow me I'll show you the good line
  • Hello. I am a 1/12 beginner. Just got a newly assembled 12L4. Where should I go with my baisc questions? I checked the newbie threads and searched for 1/12 but didn't get any hits. Just thought I would ask before making some of you think to yourselves "UHHHhggg . . .how many times are going to have to answer this question!!!" Keep an eye out for me . . .I will be asking some very rudimentary questions about simply getting the car track ready correctly. Thanks !
  • Quote: Dear Pal

Just get a Hara Hummer 12 conversion kit & planning to convert my L4 to it .. any setup tips for street tracks ??
    kawada: there's a thread about Hara 12 you could check it there. here's the link
  • Quote: Hello. I am a 1/12 beginner. Just got a newly assembled 12L4. Where should I go with my baisc questions? I checked the newbie threads and searched for 1/12 but didn't get any hits. Just thought I would ask before making some of you think to yourselves "UHHHhggg . . .how many times are going to have to answer this question!!!" Keep an eye out for me . . .I will be asking some very rudimentary questions about simply getting the car track ready correctly. Thanks !
    Hey Andrew,

One thing you will learn about most 1/12 scale racers is that they love to help whenever they can. Feel free to ask your questions here and you will get some answers.

Nick