Mx-3s

Old 03-28-2004, 06:37 PM
  #1  
Tech Fanatic
Thread Starter
 
pro3racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Stevens Point Wisconsin
Posts: 964
Default Mx-3s

Just read it on airtonics site, thought i'd let every body know! Synthesized is the way to go. I just wrote Airtronics an email, my mx-3 better be able to just plug the synthesized version into the crystal slot!
pro3racer is offline  
Old 07-09-2004, 10:29 PM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (4)
 
rcdougie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Stuart, FL
Posts: 489
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

Does anyone know if the mx3s has model naming?
rcdougie is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.