R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-02-2004, 11:46 PM   #1
Tech Fanatic
 
S-T-R-l-K-E-R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: CS RACING / RIDDLER HOBBIES
Posts: 973
Send a message via ICQ to S-T-R-l-K-E-R
Default novak spy question

i am curently running my micro with a novak spy with a speed 300 motor. i'm thinking of installing a wattage 370 motor on it.

has anyone tried hooking up a wattage 370 onto a novak spy?
S-T-R-l-K-E-R is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2004, 12:29 AM   #2
Tech Elite
 
KINGZJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: South Milwaukee,WISCONSIN
Posts: 2,089
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to KINGZJ
Default

If I am not mistaken they are the same motor.
KINGZJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Novak 13.5 Question? chris72983 Electric On-Road 64 04-18-2007 04:06 AM
Novak GT7 Question nitro_tacklebox Electric On-Road 18 01-27-2007 03:31 AM
Novak BL Question BlackKat Electric On-Road 5 03-14-2005 02:14 PM
Novak GT7 Question tmeeks Electric On-Road 2 02-16-2004 06:42 AM
Novak c2 question KINGZJ Electric On-Road 0 02-18-2003 09:58 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 06:37 AM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net