Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
Blackdiamond Esc settings >

Blackdiamond Esc settings

Blackdiamond Esc settings

Old 01-07-2010, 04:27 PM
  #91  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (38)
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 5,360
Trader Rating: 38 (100%+)
Default

They don't reply to their emails. I tried 3 times.
or8ital is offline  
Old 01-09-2010, 01:07 PM
  #92  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (118)
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 3,229
Trader Rating: 118 (100%+)
Default

Availability must be getting better, because I just called a hobby shop and they had one left. I bought it.

WOOHOO.. no more netbook to the track! I can focus on my setup and driving instead of tweaking my speedo.
Chris Furman is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.