battery bar

Old 11-25-2003, 07:35 PM
  #1  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Carlsbad, California
Posts: 87
Default battery bar

when putting a battery pack together does the battery bar make a different. can i use any kind of battery bar or do i have to use the Deans battery bar?
mrredrsx02 is offline  
Old 11-25-2003, 07:37 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (1)
 
JusBox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Central VA
Posts: 2,170
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

It's a piece of metal, it doesn't matter. I use the acer battery braid myself.
JusBox is offline  
Old 11-25-2003, 07:41 PM
  #3  
Tech Master
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Norman AR.
Posts: 1,954
Default

AWOLsoldier, now we're talking, that on all cells but it has to be silver-yeah shoo goo will hold the cells and the silver braid will extraflow current.
ZER01 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.