R/C Tech Forums

R/C Tech Forums (https://www.rctech.net/forum/)
-   Electric On-Road (https://www.rctech.net/forum/electric-road-2/)
-   -   KX vs Fukuyama (https://www.rctech.net/forum/electric-road/25822-kx-vs-fukuyama.html)

NR 10-12-2003 06:18 AM

KX vs Fukuyama

Hi Guys

I dont want this to get Nasty although what do people think about these cells and which is prefered. this forum indicates both are very good.

Let the war begin.:D

acid_rain182 10-12-2003 06:24 AM

hey
who is kx???
do u mean Kinetix ???

rtypec 10-12-2003 08:05 AM

Please stop the creation of lame threads...just say "no"

The XXS vs TC3 thread which is better?

Help me with my motor!

I'm a newbie...how do you gear a 4Turn?

Stuff like that...just do a search and if your comparing things, read their respective threads and come up with your own conclusion.

Maj. Teeth 10-12-2003 08:48 AM

Thanks Rod,

You and I both smell a troll coming.

Dan

elnitro 10-12-2003 09:16 AM

PinkTC3, or Nathan, just enjoy the board and please don't clutter it with non-sense Coke or Pepsi topics. Coke drinkers will always say Coke and vice versa. As rtype and Major said, this board has a lot of information to offer if you only do a SEARCH! No need to start a thread for every brainfart you have. Just chill.

ritchie 10-12-2003 09:34 AM

and i can't wait for the one guy that always adds a third choice

disaster999 10-12-2003 09:49 AM

Originally posted by rtypec
Please stop the creation of lame threads...just say "no"

The XXS vs TC3 thread which is better?

Help me with my motor!

I'm a newbie...how do you gear a 4Turn?

Stuff like that...just do a search and if your comparing things, read their respective threads and come up with your own conclusion.

considering that theres about 120000 threads in forum, i bet any of us dont wanna sit there and scroll through every single one of them to find the write information, doesnt hurt to just ask again, typing a few words isnt gonna kill you!

Jon Kerr 10-12-2003 09:58 AM