Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
Awesomatix EP Touring Car (A700 Shaft Drive) >

Awesomatix EP Touring Car (A700 Shaft Drive)

Community
Wiki Posts
Search
Like Tree143Likes

Awesomatix EP Touring Car (A700 Shaft Drive)

Search this Thread

Old 03-30-2012, 12:12 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 8 (100%+)

ok thanks guys ...im new to this car so just making sure .
Old 03-30-2012, 12:38 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 27 (100%+)

Originally Posted by theatriks
ok thanks guys ...im new to this car so just making sure .
Np. The area to watch is the shaft area just above the steering rack and below the steering tierod.

Tolerances are pretty tight in these areas.
Old 03-30-2012, 12:53 PM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)

The thing about this car is the parts are very reasonably priced. Compared to other manufactures in the Rc industry.
Old 03-30-2012, 05:41 PM
Tech Master

Originally Posted by frank b
The thing about this car is the parts are very reasonably priced. Compared to other manufactures in the Rc industry.
Ya i check that out already .....also what i like about this car is im pretty sure there wont be a new model every year
Old 03-31-2012, 12:39 AM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)

Ya i check that out already .....also what i like about this car is im pretty sure there wont be a new model every year
I feel the same about not seeing a new car anytime soon... I think now Oleg is fine tunning any parts that needed to be looked at and improving on them... Ever time I get on the track with the car it just gets better and better... I would recommend that you get extras right away because I was stuck at a race without some and lucky there was another awesomatix owner there to help me out with parts... I'm glad now that I have enough part to be ok for any situation....

Good luck with the car
Old 03-31-2012, 06:02 AM
Tech Master

Originally Posted by frank b