R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Old 08-29-2010, 03:19 PM   #2461
Tech Apprentice

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nilks View Post
Hello everybody,

As I am fairly new with electric onroad (only going into my 2nd season now), I don't have any experience with re-building ball-diffs. Does anybody have any advice? And what grease to use?
Hudy diff grease 106212
yellowshark is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2010, 08:10 PM   #2462
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 59 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to bigb11

anyone has a t2 009 for sale eu version
PHAT QUAD RACING, HPI/HOTBODIES, RATZAS, DARKSIDE MOTOR SPORTS, PARMA, Brown Engineering, ROBITRONICS, RC AMERICA, PANTHER, TEKIN, TEAM HOLY ROLLER, Rev Tech/Epic, RC AFRICA, HITEC www.browneng.org, DE wheels
bigb11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 04:43 AM   #2463
Tech Adept

Quote:
Originally Posted by jay m View Post
iv converted to 20 tooth middle and 38 tooth diffs my my oo9 and the belts are the same as my t3 belts hope that helps a little
Thanks, after much searching I found the same. I ve ordered some cheap belts form south korea to test. Also I think you can also do this using a TCX front belt and std cylone rear belt, no idea why you would want to use HB stuff but if you got stuck for some reason!!! 171tooth front and 63tooth rear. Yoke BD may also fit.
michael.branth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 08:50 AM   #2464
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 15 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigb11 View Post
anyone has a t2 009 for sale eu version
Hi Marvet,

I have a brand new one here;

http://www41.instantestore.net/merch...xray-t2009.cfm

Thx, M

A picture with your post, when trouble shooting, will probably get more rctech help than without...
MikeR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 10:17 AM   #2465
Tech Addict

Quote:
Another question: