Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
 need help with mtroniks set up >

need help with mtroniks set up

need help with mtroniks set up

Reply

Old 01-09-2002, 10:02 PM
  #1  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Madison
Posts: 26
Unhappy need help with mtroniks set up

Help, I bought a mtroniks prodigi max 2000 and the instructions went through the washing machine. So if anybody can help me program it I would really appriciate it, Thanks ,Phil
RCME is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2002, 04:53 AM
  #2  
Tech Elite
 
sosidge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Bristol, UK
Posts: 3,912
Default

you could try contacting m-troniks direct, they do have a website but i forget the address.
sosidge is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2002, 09:41 AM
  #3  
Regional Moderator
iTrader: (1)
 
disaster999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 3,521
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

i have the maual...if you need it....i could email you a copy!
disaster999 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2002, 10:04 AM
  #4  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Madison
Posts: 26
Default

That would be great my email is [email protected] thanks
RCME is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service