CRC 1/10 Pan Car >

CRC 1/10 Pan Car

Like Tree3Likes

CRC 1/10 Pan Car

Old 02-22-2012, 08:28 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Still Bill
Good stuff! Heard it before; but, definitely needed to be reminded.

Many thanks.

Bill
No problem Bill!!
Old 02-22-2012, 10:25 PM
Tech Fanatic

Trader Rating: 26 (100%+)

Originally Posted by bigtee
hello team crc i am new to electric rc and i am trying to setp the hw xerun 120a 1s esc on my xi i am running a 17.5 revtech motor with a revtech 6200mah 70c 1s lipo pack i have up dated the 2 in 1 program box but don't know what versions to use. i also hooked up the esc to the program box while it hooked to usb and still dont know what versions to program into the esc. please if i can get some help on this. most of the guys where i will be running use either tekin or lrp so not getting much advise. so it was suggested that i try to find out more from crc since the esc is used by crc so can i please get some help on set up

thanks in advance

oh by the way i am new to this so i need a goods setup to start out with and keep up with the seasoned guys until i have a better understanding of the esc.

thanks again for any help
Are you running Blinky or Boosted?

If your running blinky use the "NO Timing" version.

If Boosted go to www.teamcrc.com and download the latest software and run v930.

hope this helps!
Old 02-22-2012, 10:32 PM
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)

Thanks Max.

I needed to know that too.

Bill
Old 02-23-2012, 06:54 AM
Tech Master