R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-10-2007, 09:15 PM   #1
Tech Regular
 
racing_jason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Spokane
Posts: 333
Exclamation FX Pro Glitch

hey guys i have had one of these for a little over a month now, and the only thing that i have had a problem with is the fact that it has a glitch! to the point where it makes the car undriveable!
has anyone else had this happen? I have the cap that it comes with but is there anything else that should be on there? Any ideas on what i can do!
Thanks in advanced Jason
__________________
Thank you to my sponsors-
Team Associated-Reedy-ProLine-B&B Hobbies Racing
racing_jason is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2007, 06:40 AM   #2
Tech Addict
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: West Nyack, NY
Posts: 542
Trader Rating: 28 (100%+)
Default

I had the same problem with it glitching. I just sent it back to tekin and they believe the cap was no good. Just waiting on the return shipment.
Brian John is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2009, 02:36 AM   #3
Tech Rookie
 
FasterJoJo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian John View Post
I had the same problem with it glitching. I just sent it back to tekin and they believe the cap was no good. Just waiting on the return shipment.
Was it the cap or the unit?
FasterJoJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2009, 05:16 PM   #4
Tech Rookie
 
FasterJoJo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by racing_jason View Post
hey guys i have had one of these for a little over a month now, and the only thing that i have had a problem with is the fact that it has a glitch! to the point where it makes the car undriveable!
has anyone else had this happen? I have the cap that it comes with but is there anything else that should be on there? Any ideas on what i can do!
Thanks in advanced Jason
I have the same problem with my Tekin FX pro. Just wondering if you got it fixed.
FasterJoJo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DX2.0 Glitch? monkeyracing Radio and Electronics 3 03-25-2008 11:51 AM
GLITCH.. zax Electric On-Road 18 09-25-2005 09:51 AM
Glitch tkhoo Malaysian R/C Racers 6 08-21-2004 10:15 AM
MX-3 Glitch tridagger Electric On-Road 7 01-25-2004 06:55 PM
Esc Glitch???? Steevo Electric On-Road 16 05-07-2003 06:22 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 02:12 PM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net