Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
Cyclone fwd only >

Cyclone fwd only

Cyclone fwd only

Old 07-08-2007, 04:26 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (18)
 
revo61's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: In the dirty south
Posts: 2,894
Trader Rating: 18 (95%+)
Default Cyclone fwd only

My Cyclone is fwd only,I just got the car and changed it 48 pitch. Could I have put it in wrong.
revo61 is offline  
Old 07-08-2007, 04:42 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (67)
 
BlackedOutREVO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 3,791
Trader Rating: 67 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by revo61 View Post
My Cyclone is fwd only,I just got the car and changed it 48 pitch. Could I have put it in wrong.
check the pullys on the shaft where the spur is


that what it sounds like
BlackedOutREVO is offline  
Old 07-08-2007, 08:39 PM
  #3  
Tech Master
iTrader: (35)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,147
Trader Rating: 35 (100%+)
Default

Check your center one-way and rear diff.
Sean R is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.